25 Church Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Serving Otsego County since 1977

The mission of the Cooperstown Food Pantry is to address issues of poverty and hunger in Otsego County.

The Cooperstown Food Pantry is a
501(c)3 tax-exempt organization.

Our service area is depicted above, and includes the Otsego County regions north of the solid black line.

The Cooperstown Food Pantry serves the northern two-thirds of Otsego County, or the shaded portion of the county map pictured above. We are proud to serve residents of Cooperstown, Hartwick, Milford, Richfield, Springfield, Plainfield, Cherry Valley, Roseboom, Middlefield, Decatur, Westford, Burlington, Pittsfield, Edmeston, New Lisbon, Maryland, Worcester, Otsego and the villages and townships encompassed within this area.

If you are not within our service area but are seeking food assistance, please click here to learn about resources in your area.