The Cooperstown Food Pantry is governed by a dedicated, dynamic Board of Directors who provide oversight and set goals to support the mission of the organization.

Board of Directors

Sharon Oberriter, President

Audrey Murray, Vice President

Jennifer Howard, Treasurer

Maureen Murray, Secretary

Bill Waller, Chair, Budget and Finance Committee

Angus Mackie

Andrew Demma

Stacey Smith, former Executive Director

Maryann Dietz

Tami Reed

Dr. Eric Mooney

Karen Mihan

Robert Nelson

Interested in serving on the Cooperstown Food Pantry Board of Directors as a board member of non-voting committee member? Please call the Pantry at 607-547-8902 to leave a message for our president.

Executive Director

Photo: Mikala Gallo Photography

Mary Kate Kenney joined the Cooperstown Food Pantry as Executive Director in March 2021. A graduate of the Cooperstown Graduate Program, Mary Kate is using her background in nonprofit administration to work with the board, volunteers, and community to further the mission of the Pantry throughout northern Otsego County. The Cooperstown community holds a special place in Mary Kate’s heart, and she is honored to serve as a steward of the Pantry’s programs and services .